Mick Scheuerle - I

1. Wrong Time, Wrong Place
2. Let It Grow
3. Ollyxe
4. Wandering Man
5. Nocturne
6. Venustraphobia Blues
7. Darkness
8. Baby Don't You Do It
9. The Green Hills of Finnendan
10. Wind
11. Birth To A Dancing Star

Robin Stecher: Bass
Marius Günter: Drums

Franz Oestreich: Lead Guitar on “Darkness”
Michael Weylkirchner: Djembe on “Darkness”

Joe Saling: Acoustic Guitar Recording
“Darkness” recorded by Franz Oestreich

Mastering: Nik Reiff @ Studio Consulting, Weinstadt

Front Cover Photo: Doris Bredow
Inner Cover Photo: Ute Weller

Grafik: Uwe Rudolph @ Werberei, Winnenden

“Wandering Man” written by Michel Polnareff & Jacob Brackman
“Baby Don' You Do It” written by Brian Holland, Lamont Dozier & Edward Holland Jr.

Mick: Remainder

Love & Peace!